Staff and Special Member

Staffs

Indah Riyantini, M.Si

Associate Professor

  • i.riyantini@unpad.ac.id

Teaching Activities : Biology of Marine Organism, Coralogy, Exploration of Marine Biological Resources, Conservation of Environmental and Marine Resources.
Research Interest   : Research Diversity of Macro-zoobenthos, Diversity of Seagrass, Coral Reef Identification and Life Form, Conservation of Sea-Turtle.

Sri Astuty, M.Sc

Assistant Professor

  • s.astuty@unpad.ac.id

Teaching Activities : Aquatic Ecoxicology, Ecophysiology of Marine Animals, Marine Biology, Analysis of Environmental Impacts, Methodology of Research and Thesis Writing, Biology of Marine Organism.
Research Interest   : Biodiversity and Ecology of Natural Population, Accumulation of Polutant in Aquatic Organisme, Bioassay on Toxicity of Pollutant.

Dr. Sunarto

Associate Professor

  • sunarto@unpad.ac.id

Teaching Activities      : Fish Stock Assessment, Population Fish Dynamic, Introduction to Marine Science
Research Interest        : Stock Assestment, Marine Resources Management

Dr.sc.agr. Yudi Nurul Ihsan

Assistant Professor

  • yudi.ihsan@unpad.ac.id

Teaching Activities : Tropical Marine Ecology, Chemical Oceanography, Marine Bioremediation, Marine Pollution
Research Interest   : Marine pollution and Bioremediation, Tropical Marine Ecology, Marine Biogeochemistry

Dr. Eri Bachtiar

Assistant Professor

  • e.bachtiar@unpad.ac.id

Teaching Activities : Chemistry, Biochemistry, Organic Chemistry of Marine Natural Product, Natural Product Technology, Bioremediation.
Research Interest   : Phytochemical Studies of Marine Natural Product, Isolation and Bioactivity of Secondary Metabolites of Marine Natural Product, Bioremediation.

Mega Laksmini Syamsuddin, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

  • mega.syamsuddin@unpad.ac.id

Teaching Activities : Ocean Remote Sensing,  Ocean-atmosphere interaction, Fisheries Oceanography, Marine Instrumentation
Research Interest   : Ocean Climate Variability, Fishing Ground Modelling

Syawaludin Alisyahbana Harahap, M.Sc

Assistant Professor

  • syawaludin.alisyahbana@unpad.ac.id

Teaching activities : Marine GIS and Remote Sensing, Modelling and Simulation of Marine ecosystem, Scientific Diving, Coralogy.
Research interest   : Marine and Coastal Spatial Planning, Marine Biogeography, Marine Physical-Biology Interactions,
                                    Marine and Coastal Observation, Marine Conservation, Science and Technology of Marine Environment.

Dr. Yuniarti

Assistant Professor

  • yuniarti@unpad.ac.id

Teaching Activities : Management of Coastal and Marine Resources, Marine Geology, Sedimentology, Marine Tropical Ecology
Research Interest   : Marine ecology, Marine Geology, Marine Sediment, Structure Community of Foraminifera and Macrozoobenthos,  Management of Coastal and Marine Resources

Dr. Ankiq Taofiqurohman

Assistant Professor

  • ankiq@unpad.ac.id

Teaching Activities : Physical Oceanography, Marine Cartography
Research Interest   : Oceanography, Coastal Environmental, GIS

Donny Juliandri Prihadi, M.Sc, CPM

Assistant Professor

  • donny.juliandri.prihadi@unpad.ac.id

Teaching Activities : Coastal Zone Management, Coastal and Marine Exploration Natural Resources, Marine Law,
                                    Diving, Coastal and Marine Mapping and Spatial, Coralogy.
Research Interest   : Coastal Zone Management, Coastal and Marine Tourism, Conservation and Biodiversity, Marine Debris, Sustainable Development, Community Development.

Muhammad Wahyudin Lewaru, S.Pi., M.Sc

Assistant Professor

  • m.w.lewaru@unpad.ac.id

Teaching Activities : Molecular Biology, Biomolecular Engineering, Bioprocess Engineering, Mariculture
Research Interest   : Microbial Ecology, Marine Biotechnology, Marine Ecology

Mochamad Untung Kurnia Agung, M.Si

Assistant Professor

  • mochamad.untung@unpad.ac.id

Teaching Activities : Marine Microbiology, Molecular Biology, Biomolecular Engineering, Marine Pharmacology, Marine Biotechnology
Research Interest   : Marine Molecular Microbiology, Marine Biotechnology, Marine Molecular Biodiversity

Noir Primadona Purba, M.Si

Assistant Professor

  • noir.purba@unpad.ac.id

Teaching Activities  : Physical Oceanography, Marine Instrumentation, Good Scientific Writing
Research Interest    : Water Mass Characteristics, Physical-Biology Interactions, Field Observation, Instrumentation,
                                     Indian Ocean, Indonesia Waters, Lagrangian Measurements, Marine Debris

Yeni Mulyani, M.Si

Assistant Professor

  • yeni.mulyani@unpad.ac.id

Teaching Activities : General Chemistry, Biochemistry, Marine Natural Products, Marine Pharmacology
Research Interest   : Marine Natural Products, Marine Microbiology, Marine Biotechnology

Lintang Permata Sari Yuliadi, M.Si

Assistant Professor

  • lintang.yuliadi@unpad.ac.id

Teaching Activities : Marine Big Data, Calculus
Research Interest   : Microplastics, Marine and Coastal Ecosystem

Subiyanto, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

  • subiyanto@unpad.ac.id

Teaching Activities : Mathematics and Calculus, Numerical Analysis, Physics, English, Models & Simulation of Coastal &
                                    Marine Ecosystems, The Ethics of Scientific Writing, Big Data
Research Interest  : Mathematical Modelling, Applied Mathematics, Numerical Analysis, Dynamical Systems

Fiddy Semba Prasetiya, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

  • fiddy.semba.prasetiya@unpad.ac.id

Teaching Activities : Taxonomy of marine organisms, Technology of Bioprocess, Marine Microbiology, Marine Biology,
                                     Marine Pharmacology, Marine Aquaculture, English Language, Natural Products Technology,
                                    Sports Arts and Entrepreneurship
Research Interest   : Marine Biology, Marine Ecophysiology, Marine Biotechnology, Physiology of Microalgae, Physiology of Molluscs

Mochamad Rudyansyah Ismail, M.Si

Assistant Professor

  • m.rudyansyah@unpad.ac.id

Teaching Activities : Fish Stock Assessment, Population Fish Dynamic, Bioecology-Quantitative, Eco-physiology of Marine Organism, Management of Fisheries, Fishing Methode
Research Interest   : Stock Assessment, Marine debris (Microplastic)

Ibnu Faizal, S.Kel., M.T

Assistant Professor

  • ibnu.faizal@unpad.ac.id

Teaching Activities : Physical Oceanography, Ocean Remote Sensing, Numerical Analysis, Marine Instrumentation, Coralogy
Research Interest   : Ocean Modelling, Biological Oceanography, Coral Reef, Marine Debris

Sheila Zallesa. S.Kel., M.IL

Assistant Professor

  • sheila.zallesa@unpad.ac.id

Teaching Activities : Sedimentology, Exploration of Marine Biological Resources, Marine Geology, Marine Tropical Ecology
Research interest   : Marine Ecology, Ocean Sediment, Ecology of Foraminifera, Ecology of Mangrove, Structure Comunity of Foraminifera and Makrozoobenthos

Special Members

Dr. Ing. Widodo S. Pranowo

Senior Research Associate (Research & Development Center for Marine & Coastal Resources (P3SDLP), Jakarta, Indonesia)

  • widodo.pranowo@kkp.go.id

Teaching activities : Computation Adjustment, Geology & Geophysics: Earthquake & Tsunami, Oceanography Physics,
Computational of Hydro-Oceanography, Military Operation Research: Warfare Modeling,
Research interest   : Hydrodynamics, Applied Oceanography, Tsunami, Marine and Coastal Management.

Fadli Syamsudin, P.hD

Senior Research (BPPT-Jakarta)

  • fadli.syamsudin@bppt.go.id

Teaching activities : Meteorology, capita selecta, buoy and observation, climate change, oceanography
Research interest   : Java Currents, Atmsophere-Ocean Interaction, Observation